Level 1

Congratulations! You leveled up, but you aren't logged in so we can't save your points.

10,017
0 Hypes | 0 Bashes

Hitachi ID Password Manager 7.0 Demo

http://hitachi-id.com

Hitachi ID Password Manager 7.0 Demo

View our webinar from Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 12:00 PM MDT (11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM EDT) It was an informative webinar on Hitachi ID Password Manager 7.0 hosted by CTO Idan Shoham.

Hitachi ID Password Manager (formerly P-Synch) 7.0 is a major retooling of the application that provides stronger security, better scalability, enhanced user adoption and improved ROI. It leverages Hitachi ID Systems' latest identity management technology platform, with a SQL Server or Oracle back-end, a real-time data replication service, high performance data updates via stored procedures and Unicode support.

Password Manager 7.0 is the first release where telephone-based password and PIN reset (Hitachi ID Telephone Password Manager) and enterprise single sign-on (Hitachi ID Login Manager) are included in the base product and price.

To download this webinar please register at:
http://hitachi-id.com/cgi-bin/emaildoc?document=Hitachi-ID_Password-Manager-7...

Show More
Ass like an onion
  • Ladycave
  • Wanna Know How I Got These Scars?
  • Calorie Staircase!
  • The reason everyone hates clowns
  • Smooth Criminal
  • The new faceswap app still has some bugs
  • The knots in the wood looks like a dog
  • Lowered car problems.