Level 1

Congratulations! You leveled up, but you aren't logged in so we can't save your points.

0 Hypes | 0 Bashes

Tchaikovsky - The Seasons, Op. 37b - December: Christmas (A-flat Major)

The Seasons, Op. 37a (also seen as Op. 37b; Russian: Времена года; published with the French title Les Saisons), is a set of twelve short character pieces for solo piano by the Russian composer Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Each piece is the characteristic of a different month of the year in the northern hemisphere.

manchin manchin
Uploaded on Dec 19, 2014

Categories music

Tags christmas, tchaikovsky, the-seasons

Show More
Photogenic Duck Says Hello
  • Bought the smallest collar I could...
  • Going to work
  • Cute Girl
  • Hope not
  • Now This Is Friendship!
  • 7 week old kitten sees himself
  • Scumbag Brain
  • Does not want